City of Yakima

Engineering Department Phone (509) 575-6111

Engineering FAX (509) 576-6305

 

Title Name Phone Email
Director of Utilities & Engineering Debbie Cook (509)575-6120 debbie.cook@yakimawa.gov
City Engineer Vacant    
Chief Engineer Brett Sheffield (509)576-6797 brett.sheffield@yakimawa.gov
Senior Engineer Bob Desgrosellier (509)575-6228 bob.desgrosellier@yakimawa.gov
       
Contract Specialist Susie Cutter (509)576-6674 susie.cutter@yakimawa.gov
       
Design Engineer Randy Tabert (509)576-6579 randy.tabert@yakimawa.gov
Design Engineer Dana Kallevig (509)576-6605 dana.kallevig@yakimawa.gov
Design Engineer Vacant    
       
Const Supervisor Bruce Floyd (509)575-6138 bruce.floyd@yakimawa.gov
Const Inspector Vacant    
Street Break Inspector Dan Riddle (509)576-6464 dan.riddle@yakimawa.gov
       
Surface Water Engineer Randy Meloy (509)576-6606 randy.meloy@yakimawa.gov
       
Eng Office Asst Vacant    
Project Engineer Vacant    
Survey Tech 3 Vacant    
Survey Tech 2 Vacant    
Const Inspector Vacant    
Const Inspector Vacant    
Records Tech 1 Vacant    
Development Eng Vacant