Engineering Department Phone (509) 575-6111

Engineering FAX (509) 576-6305

Title Name Phone Email
       
City Engineer Bill Preston (509)576-6754 bill.preston@yakimawa.gov
Chief Engineer Vacant    
Senior Engineer Vacant    
       

Contract Specialist

Brenda Fehlhafer

(509)576-6674 brenda.fehlhafer@yakimawa.gov
       
Project Design Engineer Randy Tabert (509)576-6579 randy.tabert@yakimawa.gov
Design Engineer Vacant    
Design Engineer Vacant    
       
Construction Supervisor Bruce Floyd (509)575-6138 bruce.floyd@yakimawa.gov
Const Inspector Tim Daniels (509)576-6607 tim.daniels@yakimawa.gov
Street Break Inspector Dan Riddle (509)576-6464 dan.riddle@yakimawa.gov
       
Surface Water Engineer Randy Meloy (509)576-6606 randy.meloy@yakimawa.gov
WW Utility Project Mgr Dana Kallevig (509)249-6813 dana.kallevig@yakimawa.gov
Water/Irrigation Engineer Mike Shane (509)576-6480 mike.shane@yakimawa.gov
       
       
       
       
       
Development Engineer Vacant