Engineering Department Phone (509) 575-6111

Engineering FAX (509) 576-6305

Title Name Phone Email
       
City Engineer Vacant    
Chief Engineer Vacant    
Senior Engineer Bob Desgrosellier (509)575-6228 bob.desgrosellier@yakimawa.gov
       
Contract Specialist Susie Cutter (509)576-6674 susie.cutter@yakimawa.gov
       
Project Design Engineer Randy Tabert (509)576-6579 randy.tabert@yakimawa.gov
Design Engineer Tyler Witthuhn (509)576-6605 tyler.witthuhn@yakimawa.gov
Design Engineer Vacant    
       
Construction Supervisor Bruce Floyd (509)575-6138 bruce.floyd@yakimawa.gov
Const Inspector Tim Daniels  (509)576-6607 tim.daniels@yakimawa.gov
Street Break Inspector Dan Riddle (509)576-6464 dan.riddle@yakimawa.gov
       
Surface Water Engineer Randy Meloy (509)576-6606 randy.meloy@yakimawa.gov
       
Eng Office Asst Vacant    
Project Engineer Vacant    
       
Const Inspector Vacant    
Const Inspector Vacant    
Records Tech 1 Vacant    
Development Eng Vacant