For general inquires, please call City Hall at 509.575.6000

City Administration Department

Cliff Moore - City Manager 509.575.6000
cliff.moore@yakimawa.gov

City Clerks

Sonya Claar Tee - City Clerk 509.575.6271
sonya.claartee@yakimawa.gov

City Finance and Budget Department

Danny Agsalog - Finance and Budget Director 509.575.6644
danny.agsalog@yakimawa.gov

City Fire Department

Bob Stewart - Fire Chief 509.575.6060
bob.stewart@yakimawa.gov

City Legal Department

Jeff Cutter - City Attorney 509.575.6030
jeff.cutter@yakimawa.gov

City Municipal Court

Kelley Olwell - Municipal Court Judge 509.575.3050
kelley.olwell@yakimawa.gov

Susan Woodard - Municipal Court Judge 509.575.3050
susan.woodard@yakimawa.gov

Linda Hagert - Municipal Court Services Manager 509.575.3050
linda.hagert@yakimawa.gov

City Police Department

Dominic Rizzi, Jr. - Police Chief 509.575.6178
dominic.rizzi@yakimawa.gov

City Public Works Department

Scott Schafer - Public Works Director 509.575.6005
scott.schafer@yakimawa.gov

Code Administration Division

Joe Caruso - Code Administration Manager 509.575.6257
joe.caruso@yakimawa.gov

Community Development

Joan Davenport - Community Development Director 509.576.6417
joan.davenport@yakimawa.gov

Community Relations Division

Randy Beehler - Community Relations Manager 509.575.6092 (office) 509-901-1142 (cell)
randy.beehler@yakimawa.gov

Economic Development

Sean Hawkins - Economic Development Manager 509.575.6274
sean.hawkins@yakimawa.gov

Equipment Rental

Richard Wonner - Fleet Manager 509.576.6412
richard.wonner@yakimawa.gov

Financial Services Division

Tara Lewis - Financial Services Manager 509.575.6070
tara.lewis@yakimawa.gov

Human Resources Division

Connie Mendoza - Director of Human Resources 509.575.6090
connie.mendoza@yakimawa.gov

Information Technology Services

John Carney - Interim Technology Services Manager 509.575.6098
john.carney@yakimawa.gov

Office of Neighborhood Development Services

Archie Matthews - ONDS Operations Supervisor 509.575.6101
archie.matthews@yakimawa.gov

Parks and Recreation Division

Ken Wilkinson - Parks and Recreation Manager 509.575.6005
ken.wilkinson@yakimawa.gov

Planning Division

Joan Davenport - Community Development Director 509.576.6417
joan.davenport@yakimawa.gov

Purchasing Division

Sue Ownby - Purchasing Manager 509.575.6093
sue.ownby@yakimawa.gov

Streets and Traffic Division

Joe Rosenlund - Streets and Traffic Operations Manager 509.575.6005
joe.rosenlund@yakimawa.gov

Refuse Division

Loretta Zammarchi - Refuse & Recycling Manager - 509.575.6005
loretta.zammarchi@yakimawa.gov

Tahoma Cemetery

Randy Murphy - Cemetery Supervisor 509.576.6444
randy.murphy@yakimawa.gov

Transit Division

Alvie Maxey - Acting Transit Manager 509.576.6415
alvie.maxey@yakimawa.gov

Treasury Services Division

Tara Lewis - Treasurer Services Officer 509.575.6024
tara.lewis@yakimawa.gov

Utility Services Division

James Dean - Utility Services Manager 509.575.6080
james.dean@yakimawa.gov

Water and Irrigation

David Brown - Water/Irrigation Division Manager 509.575.6154
david.brown@yakimawa.gov

Wastewater

Mike Price - Wastewater Manager 509.575.6077
mike.price@yakimawa.gov