New Yakima City Council

Four new members and three returning incumbents assumed their positions on the Yakima City Council on January 1st, 2016. Pictured above from left to right are Kathy Coffey, Maureen Adkison, Avina Gutiérrez, Holly Cousens, Carmen Méndez, Bill Lover, and Dulce Gutiérrez. Click “Read More” to find a link below to the Yakima City Council web page.