ONDS Staff

Staff Cropped

Title Name Phone Email
Manager Archie Matthews (509) 575-6101 archie.matthews@yakimawa.gov
Accounting Specialist
(Bilingual)
Isabel Cruz (509) 575-6101 isabel.cruz@yakimawa.gov
Senior Program Super. Orville F. Otto ll (509) 728-6858 (Cell) orville.otto@yakimawa.gov
Home Remodel Tech Travis O’Neal (509) 728-6827 (Cell) travis.oneal@yakimawa.gov
Rehab Assistant John Zabell (509) 307-5502 (Cell) john.zabell@yakimawa.gov
Rehab Assistant (Bilingual) Ramon Orozco (509) 728-1102 (cell) ramon.orozco@yakimawa.gov
Housing Loan Specialist  (Bilingual) Angelica Saldivar (509) 576-6326 angelica.saldivar@yakimawa.gov