COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT STAFF

Community Development Director
Joan Davenport, AICP
joan.davenport@yakimawa.gov
(509) 576-6417

Community Development Administrative Assistant
Rosalinda Ibarra (bilingual)
rosalinda.ibarra@yakimawa.gov
(509) 576-6660


PLANNING DIVISION STAFF

Planners

Joseph Calhoun – Planning Manager
joseph.calhoun@yakimawa.gov
(509) 575-6042

Eric Crowell – Associate Planner
eric.crowell@yakimawa.gov
(509) 576-6736

Trevor Martin – Associate Planner
trevor.martin@yakimawa.gov
(509) 575-6162

Colleda Monick – Community Development Specialist
colleda.monick@yakimawa.gov
(509) 576-6772


Planning Technician
vacant