COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT STAFF

Community Development Director
Joan Davenport, AICP
joan.davenport@yakimawa.gov
(509) 576-6417

Community Development Administrative Assistant
Rosalinda Ibarra (bilingual)
rosalinda.ibarra@yakimawa.gov
(509) 576-6660


PLANNING DIVISION STAFF

Planners

Joseph Calhoun – Planning Manager
joseph.calhoun@yakimawa.gov
(509) 575-6042

Eric Crowell – Senior Planner
eric.crowell@yakimawa.gov
(509) 576-6736

Trevor Martin, AICP – Senior Planner
trevor.martin@yakimawa.gov
(509) 575-6162

Albert Miller – Assistant Planner
albert.miller@yakimawa.gov

Planning Technician
vacant

Department Assistant
Irene Linos (bilingual)
irene.linos@yakimawa.gov