COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT STAFF

Interim Community Development Director
Bill Preston
Bill.Preston@yakimawa.gov
(509) 576-6754

Community Development Administrative Assistant
Lisa Maxey
lisa.maxey@yakimawa.gov
(509) 576-6660


PLANNING DIVISION STAFF

Planners

Trevor Martin – Planning Manager
trevor.martin@yakimawa.gov
(509) 575-6042

Eric Crowell – Senior Planner
eric.crowell@yakimawa.gov
(509) 576-6736

Connor Kennedy – Associate Planner
connor.kennedy@yakimawa.gov
(509) 575-6162

Planning Technician
Eva Rivera Montes (bilingual)
eva.rivera@yakimawa.gov
(509) 575-6183

Department Assistant
Irene Linos (bilingual)
irene.linos@yakimawa.gov